## **COMMISIONER / JP - Precinct # 1 - Andy Bonner**

#1 – Fairfield Voting Precinct (ED/EV) – US REP 6

## **COMMISSIONER / JP - Precinct #2 - Will McSwane**

```
#3 Donie (ED) – US REP 17
#5 Teague (ED/EV) – US REP 17
#10 Freestone (ED) – US REP 17
```

## **COMMISSIONER / JP Precinct #3 – Lloyd Lane**

```
#2 Fairfield (ED) – US REP 6
#11 Butler (ED) – US REP 17
#13 Dew (ED) – US REP 17
```

## **COMMISSIONER / JP Precinct #4 – Clyde Ridge**

```
#4 Cotton Gin (ED) – US REP 17
#6 Kirvin (ED) – US REP 6
#7 Wortham (ED) – US REP 17
#8 St. Elmo (ED) – US REP 6
#9 Teague (ED) – US REP 17
#15 Streetman (ED) – US REP 6
```